2014-15 PTA Board

 

Moss Haven PTA 2014-2015

OFFICERS

President

Elizabeth Selzer

9201 Windy Crest Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-797-0868

elizabethselzer@ebby.com

1st VP- Aide

Rainy Berry

9102 Dusti

Dallas, TX 75243

214-221-6957

rainymberry@att.net

2nd VP –

Stephanie Stevens

9132 Brady

Dallas, TX  75243

214-340-7513sstevensou@gmail.com

3rd VP - 

Alicia Paiboon

9223 Westpark Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-499-1285A_Paiboon@yahoo.com

4th VP –

Robin Morgan

9249 Seagrove

Dallas, TX 75243

214-418-1627RobinHMorgan@me.com

5th VP-

Alison Day

8034 Westover Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-405-2139SA-Day@sbcglobal.net

6th VP - Membership

Lisa Johnson

9227 Club Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-505-2017

lbj0321@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Christie Ray

9201 Club Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-324-3919christie.m.ray@gmail.com

Treasurer

Betty Reagan

9220 Bill Browne

Dallas, TX 75243

214-553-5796betty@reagans.us
ParliamentarianKathleen Elliott

8276 Club Meadows

Dallas, TX 75243

214-394-6693kelliott@alvarezandmarsal.com
Historian Laura Jamison

9203 Middle Glen Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-553-8893LauraJamison@sbcglobal.net
RISD DelegateAli Stacy

9118 Seagrove

Dallas, TX 75243

214-221-8579

alisonstacy@yahoo.com

RISD DelegateNancy Shanks

9232 Raeford

Dallas, TX  75243

214-340-2979nshanks73@sbcglobal.net

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS & VOTING REPRESENTATIVES

Arts In Education Kelly Stus

7822 Ridgemar

Dallas, TX 75231

214-929-9556stusfamily@att.net
Paula Dudlo*

8406 Club Meadows

Dallas, TX 75243

214-212-4650PaulaDudlo@gmail.com
Auction SolicitationsIrma Cornejo*

1 Twin Bridge Court

Dallas, TX 75243

281-837-2122Acornejo01@yahoo.com
Carrie Bray*

7710 Twisted Oaks Circle

Dallas, TX 75231

214-649-8247Carrie.Bray@me.com
BeautificationAshley Brooks 9142 RaefordDallas, TX 75243 214-552-0758AshleyKBrooks@sbcglobal.net
Chris Brooks* 9142 RaefordDallas, TX 75243 214-632-1593
Business OutreachTiffany Walker

9225 Middle Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-499-1724TiffanyBrooke_2000@yahoo.com
Community OutreachRenee Barfoot 9118 Loma VistaDallas, TX 75243 214-693-7413renee.barfoot@gmail.com
Blythe Layne* 9142 LocarnoDallas, TX 75243 214-274-6661blythe.layne@kraft.com
EnvironmentalTraci Kay 8301 Club MeadowDallas, TX 75243 214-497-8461BoKay111@gmail.com
Health and SafetyAmy Schorn

9235 Arbor Branch

Dallas, TX 75243

214-460-6032amyschorn@gmail.com
HospitalityKathy Swinney

9301 Westpark Dr.

Dallas, TX 75231

214-549-7379Kathy_Swinney@sbcglbal.net
Sara Orr

9223 Moss Farm Ln.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-587-4814SaraOrr24@gmail.com
LegislativeBeth Sheehan

9006 Arborside

Dallas, TX  75243

214-327-3365basheehan@gmail.com
MulticulturalDora Velez

9225 Moss Farm Lane

Dallas, TX 75243

214-862-2588Velezfamilyof4@yahoo.com
Diana Darden*

9229 Briarhurst

Dallas, TX 75243

214-923-3372DianaDarden@ymail.com
Newsletter/PTA HappeningsWhitney Whitehead

9145 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-342-4545whitneywhitehead@yahoo.com
Parent EducationLaurie Stovall

8502 Stable Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

 214-734-2169LaurieStovaLL1@gmail.com
Preschool LiaisonAshley Brooks

9142 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-552-0758ashleykbrooks@sbcglobal.net
Michelle Dotson

9309 Canter

Dallas, TX 75231

214-341-5272mbdot2@aol.com
Kristi Kendall

9202 Club Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-536-2240philipkendall@sbcglobal.net
Pony ClubErin Basden

9234 Arbor Branch

Dallas, TX 75243

214-235-9843erinbasden@yahoo.com
Kelli Trent

9223 Windy Crest Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-457-5194Kellitrent@gmail.com
PrinterKendra Guthrie

9149 Seagrove

Dallas, TX 75243

817-437-2343kguthrie27@hotmail.com
PublicitySuzanne Flodin

8630 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

214-553-7071suzanne@thegentryagency.com
Megan Bell *

9301 Moss Haven Drive

Dallas, TX 75231

214-226-3947Megan.w.bell@sbcglobal.net
Room Rep CoordLisa Schieber

9105 Arbor Trail

Dallas, TX 75243

816-719-7513sheeb@swbell.net
SAGE RepresentativeBeth Sheehan

9006 Arborside

Dallas, TX  75243

214-327-3365basheehan@gmail.com
SpritJill Schuler

9102 Seagrove

Dallas, TX 75243

214-668-4256jillgschuler@sbcglobal.net
Birgitta Black 

9314 Dove Meadow

Dallas, TX 75243

214-628-3840BirdieBlack@gmail.com
Staff AppreciationGinger Williams

9314 Timberhollow Circle

Dallas, TX 75231

214-334-2879Gwill@Texas.net
Sheetal Patel 

9222 Moss Haven Drive

Dallas, TX 75231

214-732-7155Sheetal@sbcglobal.net
Karen Austin

8505 Richardson Branch

Dallas, TX 75243

214-766-6221GoKaren Austin@yahoo.com
Marcie Teague

9205 Alta Oaks

Dallas, TX 75243

214-354-9083Marcie.Teague@reelfx.com
Student Aid/ Clothes ClosetMolly Deason

9635 Hilldale

Dallas, TX 75231

214-883-1237mldeason@hotmail.com
Volunteer ServicesElly Weyenberg

9211 Clover Valley Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

612-202-8604EMWeyenberg@yahoo.com
WebsiteCatherine Moss

8741 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

214-503-3169catmoss7@gmail.com
YearbookNoelle Deutscher*

8922 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

214-221-1110n_deutscher@yahoo.com
Tiffany Marx

9051 Woodhurst

Dallas, TX 75243

214-341-2062tlmarx@sbcglobal.net

SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS – NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Beta Club RepresentativesSkye MacClaren

8740 Westfield Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-289-2808

skyemaclaren@yahoo.com

Jenny King 9206 CanterDallas, TX 75231 214-789-9947JennyKing123@hotmail.com
DirectoryRachel Castrillon 9039 OakpathDallas, TX 75243 214-766-1095Castrill@sbcglobal.net
Lissy Foster 9216 Windy Crest Dr.Dallas, TX 75243 214-215-6822ELissyF@gmail.com
Farm RepresentativeLissy Foster 9216 Windy Crest Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-215-6822ELissyF@gmail.com
Field Day  Courtney Sparks

9204 Mill Hollow

Dallas, TX 75243

214-422-0797sparks.courtney@gmail.com
Andie Loftus

8401 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

972-900-4696AceLoftus@gmail.com
FMJH LiaisonKay Shelton

9221 Moss Trail

Dallas, TX 75231

972-467-2348TomAndKayS@sbcglobal.net
Golf TournamentRick Coulson

9004 Vista Creek

Dallas, TX 75243

214-729-5150wheels37@sbcglobal.net
Adam Meierhofer

9235 Club Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-802-8919adam_meierhofer@yahoo.com
Parent Advisory  (PAC)Jennifer Rainer

9208 Mill Hollow

Dallas, TX 75243

214-609-0433mvrainer@gmail.com
 (PAC) ALT Megan Bell

9301 Moss Haven Drive

Dallas, TX 75231

214-226-3947Megan.w.bell@sbcglobal.net
Scholarship

Jodi Stewart

9228 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-557-5446

Jodi-Stewart@att.net

Jennifer Eckert

9218 Arbor Branch

Dallas, TX 75243

512-277-0485jenniferTeckert@gmail.com
School SupplyDina Crawford

12401 Cross Creek

Dallas, TX 75243

469-964-8785dinamarie715@yahoo.com
Noelle Deutscher

8922 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

 214-221-1110n_deutscher@yahoo.com
Tuesday envelopesErin Rosebery

9202 Moss Trail

Dallas, TX 75231

214-682-0587ERosebery96@sbclglobal.net

PRINCIPAL AND STAFF LIAISON

PrincipalPhilip Henderson

9202 Moss Farm

Dallas, TX  75243

469-593-2200philip.henderson@risd.orgcc: trinnie.martinez@risd.org
Staff Liaison*Shannon Dismukes

9202 Moss Farm

Dallas, TX  75243

469-593-2200Shannon.dismukes@risd.org

Comments are closed.