2013-14 PTA Board

 

Moss Haven Elementary PTA

                                                       2013 – 2014

OFFICERS

President

 Kathleen Elliott

8276 Club Meadows

Dallas, TX 75243

214-394-6693

kelliott@alvarezandmarsal.com

1st VP- Aide

 Elizabeth Selzer

9201 Windy Crest

Dallas, TX 75243

214-797-0868

elizabethselzer@ebby.com

2nd VP

 Jennifer Rainer

9208 Mill Hollow

Dallas, TX 75243

214-609-0433

jenniferrainer@texashealth.org

 3rd VP

 Rainy Berry

9102 Dusti

Dallas, TX 75243

214-221-6957

rainymberry@att.net

4th VP

   Lisa Johnson

9227 Club Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-505-2017

lbj0321@sbcglobal.net

5th VP

Kathy Swinney

9301 Westpark

Dallas, TX 75231

214-549-7379

kathy_swinney@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Betty Reagan

9220 Bill Browne

Dallas, TX 75243

214-553-5796

betty@reagans.us

Treasurer

Christie Ray

9201 Club Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-324-3919

christie.m.ray@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Kay Shelton

9221 Moss Trail

Dallas, TX 75231

214-349-0454 (h)/972-467-2348 (c)

tomandkays@sbcglobal.net

Historian

Skye MacLaren

8740 Westfield Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-289-2808

skyemaclaren@yahoo.com

RISD Delegate

Ali Stacy

9118 Seagrove

Dallas, TX 75243

214-221-8579

alisonstacy@yahoo.com

RISD Delegate

Nancy Shanks

9232 Raeford

Dallas, TX  75243

214-340-2979

nshanks73@sbcglobal.net

STANDING COMMITTEES

Arts in Education

Leigha Horan*

9239 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-221-3895

leigha_s@yahoo.com

   Kelly Stus

7822 Ridgemar

Dallas, TX 75231

214-929-9556

stusfamily@att.net

Auction Solicitations

Ashley Gomez

9228 Loma Vista

Dallas, TX 75243

214-693-9970

ashleygomez@aol.com

   Kristie Ince*

9230 Club Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-208-9742

kristie.ince@twtelecom.com

Community Outreach

Renee Barfoot*

9118 Loma Vista

Dallas, TX 75243

214-693-7413

renee.barfoot@gmail.com

   Blythe Layne*

8523 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

214-274-6661

blythe.layne@kraft.com

   Becky Patrick

9030 Fairglen

Dallas, TX 75231

214-674-4950

beckypatrick@rocketmail.com

Directory

Anna Bouldin

10749 E. NW Hwy, #201

Dallas, TX 75238

214-808-7971

ab3sbouldin@yahoo.com

   Julia Monroe*

9117 Loma Vista

Dallas, TX 75243

214-316-2735

jjmonroe@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality

Stacy Aven*

8534 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

214-221-1545

stacyaven@yahoo.com

   Laurie Stovall

8502 Stable Glen

Dallas, TX  75243

214-221-6332

lauriestovall1@gmail.com

Legislative

Beth Sheehan

9006 Arborside

Dallas, TX 75243

214-327-3365

basheehan@gmail.com

Membership

Kristen Scoggin

7809 Ridgemar

Dallas, TX  75231

214-394-0058

kristenscoggin@att.net

Multicultural

Rachel Castrillon

9039 Oakpath

Dallas, TX  75243

214-221-2355

castrill@sbcglobal.net

   Emily Costas*

9129 Moss Farm

Dallas, TX  75243

214-557-5358

emily.costas@gmail.com

OLE

Debbie Bono

9219 Arbor Trail

Dallas, TX  75243

214-663-3600

debbie_bono@yahoo.com

Parent Education

Kerry Smith

9210 Heatherdale

Dallas, TX 75243

214-725-5823

kssmithtx@yahoo.com

Printer

Kendra Guthrie

9149 Seagrove

Dallas, TX 75243

817-437-2343

kguthrie27@hotmail.com

PTA Happenings

Melinda Bockemehl*

9207 Moss Farm

Dallas, TX 75243

214-349-1899

melinda.bockemehl@sbcglobal.net

   Whitney Whitehead

9145 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-342-4545

whitneywhitehead@yahoo.com

Publicity

Suzanne Flodin

8630 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

214-500-4289

suzanne@thegentryagency.com

 

 
Room Rep Coord

Lisa Schieber

9105 Arbor Trail

Dallas, TX 75243

816-719-7513

sheeb@swbell.net

Health and Safety

Amy Schorn

9235 Arbor Branch

Dallas, TX 75243

214-460-6032

amyschorn@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Frances Hendrickson*

9205 Westpark

Dallas, TX 75231

214-762-1063

fahendrickson@yahoo.com

   Robin Morgan

9249 Seagrove

Dallas, TX 75243

214-418-1627

robinhmorgan@me.com

   Lynne Murcer*

9248 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-674-3738

ltmurcer@sbcglobal.net

   Ginger Williams*

9314 Timberhollow

Dallas, TX 75231

214-334-2879

gwill@texas.net

Student Aid/ Clothes Closet

Molly Deason

9635 Hilldale

Dallas, TX 75231

 

214-883-1237

mldeason@hotmail.com

Tuesday Envelope

Erin Rosebery

9202 Moss Trail

Dallas, TX  75231

214-342-1031

erosebery96@sbcglobal.net

Volunteer Services

Stephanie Stevens

9132 Brady

Dallas, TX  75243

214-340-7513

sstevensou@gmail.com

PAC Representative*

Jennifer Eckert

Arbor Branch

Dallas, TX 75243

214-221-4885

jenniferteckert@gmail.com

PAC Alternate*

Beth Sheehan

9006 Arborside

Dallas, TX  75243

214-327-3365

basheehan@gmail.com

Beautification

Ashley Brooks

9142 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-552-0758

ashleykbrooks@sbcglobal.net

  Chris Brooks*

9142 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

 
Beta Club Liaison*

Michelle Patten

9309 Seagrove

Dallas, TX 75243

214-477-6655

mrlemaypatten@tx.rr.com

   Samantha Phillips

9046 Summer Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-587-7292

sa_phillips@yahoo.com

Environmental

Lara Hollowell

9122 Moss Farm

Dallas, TX 75243

214-282-8870

lara.hollowell@gmail.com

Field Day

Stacy Schirato

9301 Canter

Dallas, TX 75231

817-360-7385

srschirato@hotmail.com

   Courtney Sparks*

9204 Mill Hollow

Dallas, TX 75243

214-422-0797

sparks.courtney@gmail.com

FMJH Liaison*

Sara Orr

9223 Moss Farm

Dallas, TX  75243

214-342-0738

saraorr24@gmail.com

Fund Development

Loren Reynolds

9043 Woodhurst

Dallas, TX 75243

214-449-4387

loren4ta@gmail.com

   Tiffany Marx*

9051 Woodhurst

Dallas, TX 75243

214-341-2062

tlmarx@sbcglobal.net

Golf Tournament

Rick Coulson

9004 Vista Creek

Dallas, TX 75243

214-729-5150

wheels37@sbcglobal.net

   Adam Meierhofer*

9235 Club Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-802-8919

adam_meierhofer@yahoo.com

Preschool Liaison

Ashley Brooks*

9142 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-552-0758

ashleykbrooks@sbcglobal.net

   Michelle Dotson*

9309 Canter

Dallas, TX 75231

214-341-5272

mbdot2@aol.com

   Kristi Kendall

9202 Club Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-536-2240

philipkendall@sbcglobal.net

Pony Club

Erin Basden

9234 Arbor Branch

Dallas, TX 75243

214-235-9843

erinbasden@yahoo.com

   Jennifer Hemingson*

8273 Club Meadows

Dallas, TX 75243

972-693-7371

jenniferhemingson@yahoo.com

School Supplies

Miriam Arnold*

9212 Meadowknoll Dallas, TX 75243

214-789-0529

mla1018@sbcglobal.net

   Dina Crawford

12401 Cross Creek

Dallas, TX 75243

469-964-8785

dinamarie715@yahoo.com

   Noelle Deutscher*

8922 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

214-221-1110

n_deutscher@yahoo.com

Scholarship

Jodi Stewart

9228 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-557-5446

Jodi-stewart@att.net

Spirit Items

Jill Schuler

9102 Seagrove

Dallas, TX 75243

214-668-4256

jillgschuler@sbcglobal.net

   Amy Till*

9126 Whitehurst

Dallas, TX 75243

469-222-9921

amytill@sbcglobal.net

Website

Catherine Moss

8741 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

214-503-3169

catmoss7@gmail.com

Yearbook

Tricia Dzina

9212 Mill Hollow

Dallas, TX 75243

214-356-3254

triciadzina@sbcglobal.net

   Rachel Graetz*

8839 Arborside

Dallas, TX 75243

214-926-2977

rgraetz@me.com

PRINCIPAL & STAFF LIAISON

Principal

Philip Henderson

9202 Moss Farm

Dallas, TX  75243

469-593-2200

philip.henderson@risd.org

Staff Liaison*

Beth Heath

9202 Moss Farm

Dallas, TX  75243

469-593-2200

elizabeth.heath@risd.org

Comments are closed.