2014-15 PTA Board

 

Moss Haven PTA 2014-2015

OFFICERS

President

Elizabeth Selzer

9201 Windy Crest Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-797-0868

elizabethselzer@ebby.com

1st VP- Aide

Rainy Berry

9102 Dusti

Dallas, TX 75243

214-221-6957

rainymberry@att.net

2nd VP –

Stephanie Stevens

9132 Brady

Dallas, TX  75243

214-340-7513

sstevensou@gmail.com

3rd VP - 

Alicia Paiboon

9223 Westpark Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-499-1285

A_Paiboon@yahoo.com

4th VP –

Robin Morgan

9249 Seagrove

Dallas, TX 75243

214-418-1627

RobinHMorgan@me.com

5th VP-

Alison Day

8034 Westover Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-405-2139

SA-Day@sbcglobal.net

6th VP - Membership

Lisa Johnson

9227 Club Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-505-2017

lbj0321@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Christie Ray

9201 Club Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-324-3919

christie.m.ray@gmail.com

Treasurer

Betty Reagan

9220 Bill Browne

Dallas, TX 75243

214-553-5796

betty@reagans.us

Parliamentarian

Kathleen Elliott

8276 Club Meadows

Dallas, TX 75243

214-394-6693

kelliott@alvarezandmarsal.com

Historian

Laura Jamison

9203 Middle Glen Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-553-8893

LauraJamison@sbcglobal.net

RISD Delegate

Ali Stacy

9118 Seagrove

Dallas, TX 75243

214-221-8579

alisonstacy@yahoo.com

RISD Delegate

Nancy Shanks

9232 Raeford

Dallas, TX  75243

214-340-2979

nshanks73@sbcglobal.net

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS & VOTING REPRESENTATIVES

Arts In Education

Kelly Stus

7822 Ridgemar

Dallas, TX 75231

214-929-9556

stusfamily@att.net

Paula Dudlo*

8406 Club Meadows

Dallas, TX 75243

214-212-4650

PaulaDudlo@gmail.com

Auction Solicitations

Irma Cornejo*

1 Twin Bridge Court

Dallas, TX 75243

281-837-2122

Acornejo01@yahoo.com

Carrie Bray*

7710 Twisted Oaks Circle

Dallas, TX 75231

214-649-8247

Carrie.Bray@me.com

Beautification

Ashley Brooks

9142 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-552-0758

AshleyKBrooks@sbcglobal.net

Chris Brooks* 9142 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-632-1593
Business Outreach

Tiffany Walker

9225 Middle Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-499-1724

TiffanyBrooke_2000@yahoo.com

Community Outreach

Renee Barfoot

9118 Loma Vista

Dallas, TX 75243

214-693-7413

renee.barfoot@gmail.com

Blythe Layne* 9142 Locarno

Dallas, TX 75243

214-274-6661

blythe.layne@kraft.com

Environmental

Traci Kay

8301 Club Meadow

Dallas, TX 75243

214-497-8461

BoKay111@gmail.com

Health and Safety

Amy Schorn

9235 Arbor Branch

Dallas, TX 75243

214-460-6032

amyschorn@gmail.com

Hospitality

Kathy Swinney

9301 Westpark Dr.

Dallas, TX 75231

214-549-7379

Kathy_Swinney@sbcglbal.net

Sara Orr

9223 Moss Farm Ln.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-587-4814

SaraOrr24@gmail.com

Legislative

Beth Sheehan

9006 Arborside

Dallas, TX  75243

214-327-3365

basheehan@gmail.com

Multicultural

Dora Velez

9225 Moss Farm Lane

Dallas, TX 75243

214-862-2588

Velezfamilyof4@yahoo.com

Diana Darden*

9229 Briarhurst

Dallas, TX 75243

214-923-3372

DianaDarden@ymail.com

Newsletter/PTA Happenings

Whitney Whitehead

9145 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-342-4545

whitneywhitehead@yahoo.com

Parent Education

Laurie Stovall

8502 Stable Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

 214-734-2169

LaurieStovaLL1@gmail.com

Preschool Liaison

Ashley Brooks

9142 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-552-0758

ashleykbrooks@sbcglobal.net

Michelle Dotson

9309 Canter

Dallas, TX 75231

214-341-5272

mbdot2@aol.com

Kristi Kendall

9202 Club Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-536-2240

philipkendall@sbcglobal.net

Pony Club

Erin Basden

9234 Arbor Branch

Dallas, TX 75243

214-235-9843

erinbasden@yahoo.com

Jennifer Hemingson

8273 Club Meadows

Dallas, TX 75243

972-693-7371

jenniferhemingson@yahoo.com

Printer

Kendra Guthrie

9149 Seagrove

Dallas, TX 75243

817-437-2343

kguthrie27@hotmail.com

Publicity

Suzanne Flodin

8630 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

suzanne@thegentryagency.com

214-553-7071

Megan Bell *

9301 Moss Haven Drive

Dallas, TX 75231

214-226-3947

Megan.w.bell@sbcglobal.net

Room Rep Coord

Lisa Schieber

9105 Arbor Trail

Dallas, TX 75243

816-719-7513

sheeb@swbell.net

SAGE Representative

Beth Sheehan

9006 Arborside

Dallas, TX  75243

214-327-3365

basheehan@gmail.com

Sprit

Jill Schuler

9102 Seagrove

Dallas, TX 75243

214-668-4256

jillgschuler@sbcglobal.net

Birgitta Black

 

9314 Dove Meadow

Dallas, TX 75243

214-628-3840

BirdieBlack@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Ginger Williams

9314 Timberhollow Circle

Dallas, TX 75231

214-334-2879

Gwill@Texas.net

Sheetal Patel

 

9222 Moss Haven Drive

Dallas, TX 75231

214-732-7155

Sheetal@sbcglobal.net

Karen Austin

8505 Richardson Branch

Dallas, TX 75243

214-766-6221

GoKaren Austin@yahoo.com

Marcie Teague

9205 Alta Oaks

Dallas, TX 75243

214-354-9083

Marcie.Teague@reelfx.com

Student Aid/ Clothes Closet

Molly Deason

9635 Hilldale

Dallas, TX 75231

214-883-1237

mldeason@hotmail.com

Volunteer Services

Elly Weyenberg

9211 Clover Valley Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

612-202-8604

EMWeyenberg@yahoo.com

Website

Catherine Moss

8741 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

214-503-3169

catmoss7@gmail.com

Yearbook

Noelle Deutscher*

8922 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

214-221-1110

n_deutscher@yahoo.com

Tiffany Marx

9051 Woodhurst

Dallas, TX 75243

214-341-2062

tlmarx@sbcglobal.net

SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS – NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Beta Club Representatives

Skye MacClaren

8740 Westfield Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-289-2808

skyemaclaren@yahoo.com

Jenny King 9206 Canter

Dallas, TX 75231

214-789-9947

JennyKing123@hotmail.com

Directory

Rachel Castrillon

9039 Oakpath

Dallas, TX 75243

214-766-1095

Castrill@sbcglobal.net

Lissy Foster 9216 Windy Crest Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-215-6822

ELissyF@gmail.com

Farm Representative

Lissy Foster

9216 Windy Crest Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-215-6822

ELissyF@gmail.com

Field Day 

Courtney Sparks

9204 Mill Hollow

Dallas, TX 75243

214-422-0797

sparks.courtney@gmail.com

Andie Loftus

8401 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

972-900-4696

AceLoftus@gmail.com

FMJH Liaison

Kay Shelton

9221 Moss Trail

Dallas, TX 75231

972-467-2348

TomAndKayS@sbcglobal.net

Golf Tournament

Rick Coulson

9004 Vista Creek

Dallas, TX 75243

214-729-5150

wheels37@sbcglobal.net

Adam Meierhofer

9235 Club Glen

Dallas, TX 75243

214-802-8919

adam_meierhofer@yahoo.com

Parent Advisory  (PAC)

Jennifer Eckert

9218 Arbor Branch

Dallas, TX 75243

512-277-0485

jenniferTeckert@gmail.com

 (PAC) ALT

Laura Jamison

9203 Middle Glen Dr.

Dallas, TX 75243

214-553-8893

LauraJamison@sbcglobal.net

 

Scholarship

Jodi Stewart

9228 Raeford

Dallas, TX 75243

214-557-5446

Jodi-Stewart@sbcglobal.net

Jennifer Rainer

9208 Mill Hollow

Dallas, TX 75243

214-609-0433

mvrainer@gmail.com

School Supply

Dina Crawford

12401 Cross Creek

Dallas, TX 75243

469-964-8785

dinamarie715@yahoo.com

Noelle Deutscher

 

8922 Vista View

Dallas, TX 75243

 214-221-1110

n_deutscher@yahoo.com

Tuesday envelopes

Erin Rosebery

9202 Moss Trail

Dallas, TX 75231

214-682-0587

ERosebery96@sbclglobal.net

 

PRINCIPAL AND STAFF LIAISON

Principal

Philip Henderson

9202 Moss Farm

Dallas, TX  75243

469-593-2200

philip.henderson@risd.org

cc: trinnie.martinez@risd.org

Staff Liaison*

Shannon Dismukes

9202 Moss Farm

Dallas, TX  75243

469-593-2200

Shannon.dismukes@risd.org

 

Comments are closed.