2015-16 PTA Board

 

OFFICERS

President

Ali Stacy

alisonstacy@yahoo.com

1st VP- Aide

Casey McCann

caseymccann@sbcglobal.net

2nd VP – Carnival

Jill Schuler

jillgschuler@sbcglobal.net

3rd VP – Carnival

Elena Wurtz

elenawurtz@yahoo.com

4th VP – Auction

Megan Bell

Megan.w.bell@sbcglobal.net

5th VP – Auction

Suzanne Flodin

Suzanne@thegentryagency.com

6th VP – Membership

Lisa Johnson

lbj0321@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

srschirato@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Betty Reagan

betty@reagans.us

Parliamentarian

Kathleen Elliott

kelliott@alvarezandmarsal.com

RISD Delegate

Holly Myers

hmyers04@gmail.com

RISD Delegate

Nikki Scrivener

nscrivener2@gmail.com

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS & VOTING REPRESENTATIVES

 

Arts In Education

Paula Dudlo

PaulaDudlo@gmail.com

Jennifer Whitaker*

carrasco_jennifer@yahoo.com

Auction Solicittions

Becky Mead

daveandbecky2004@yahoo.com

Lori Oliphant*

loliphant@winstead.com

Beautification

Michael Bosco

Michael.bosco@icloud.com

Business Outreach

Carrie Bray

Carrie.Bray@me.com

Community Outreach

Debbie Bono

Debbie_bono@yahoo.com

Ashley Brooks*

AshleyKBrooks@sbcglobal.net

Environmental

Traci Kay

traci.kay@sbcglobal.net

Health and Safety

Stephanie Stevens

sstevensou@gmail.com

Hospitality

Kathy Swinney

Kathy_Swinney@sbcglobal.net

Sara Orr*

SaraOrr24@gmail.com

Legislative

Tiffany Walker

TiffanyBrooke_2000@yahoo.com

Multicultural

Shereen El Domeiri

shereene@gmail.com

Anna Averling*

averling@me.com

Newsletter/PTA Happenings

Robin Morgan

RobinHMorgan@me.com

Parent Education

Amy Till

amytill@sbcglobal.net

Preschool Liaison

Kelly Stus

stusfamily@att.net

Nancy Shanks*

nshanks73@sbcglobal.net

Pony Club

Kelli Trent

Kellitrent@gmail.com

Mary Marshall Martinez*

mmhmartinez@gmail.com

Printer

Pallavi Gaitonde

pallavijoshi1981@gmail.com

Publicity

Allison Harvey

Allison_email_h@yahoo.com

Jaime Brickler*

jamiebrickler@sbcglobal.net

Room Rep Coordinator

Alicia Paiboon

A_Paiboon@yahoo.com

SAGE Representative

Beth Sheehan

basheehan@gmail.com

Spirit

Birgitta Black

BirdieBlack@gmail.com

Kami Gantt*

kamigantt@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Sheetal Patel

Sheetal@sbcglobal.net

Paula May*

plmay3991@gmail.com

Marcie Teague *

Marcie.Teague@reelfx.com

Holly Whalen*

hswhalen@yahoo.com

Student Aid/ Clothes Closet

Kendra Guthrie

kguthrie27@hotmail.com

Volunteer Services

Elly Weyenberg

EMWeyenberg@yahoo.com

Website

Catherine Moss

catmoss7@gmail.com

Yearbook

Pam Sepulvado

sepulvp@hpisd.org

Kay Shelton*

tomandkays@sbcglobal.net

SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS – NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Beta Club Liaisons

Stacie Davis

sdavisdfw@yahoo.com

Kristi Kendall

philipkendall@sbcglobal.net

Directory

Betsy Bunch

jeffandbetsy@sbcglobal.net

Lissy Foster

ELissyF@gmail.com

Farm Liaison

Kristi Kendall

philipkendall@sbcglobal.net

Field Day 

Frances Hendrickson

fahendrickson@yahoo.com

Andie Loftus

AceLoftus@gmail.com

FMJH Liaison

Laurie Stovall

lauriestovall1@gmail.com

Golf Tournament

Adam Meierhofer

adam_meierhofer@yahoo.com

David Pokorski

dlpokorski@bemis.com

Parent Advisory  (PAC)

Jenny King

JennyKing123@hotmail.com

PAC (Alt)

Suzanne Massey

suzmassey846@sbcglobal.net

Scholarship

Jennifer Rainer

mvrainer@gmail.com

School Supply

Dina Crawford

dinamarie715@yahoo.com

Laurie Petty

lauriepetty@sbcglobal.net

Tuesday Envelopes

Erin Rosebery

ERosebery96@sbclglobal.net

 

PRINCIPAL AND STAFF LIAISON

Principal

Philip Henderson

philip.henderson@risd.org

cc: trinnie.martinez@risd.org

Staff Liaison*

hugh.atkinson@risd.org

 

 

 

Comments are closed.